2019 LZBC EVENTS

  • Pastor McCray in Revival Thursday, April 18 @ 7:00pm, Spring Revival, Community Baptist Church, Fairfax Station

  • Mass Choir (only) will render the music Thursday, April 25 @ 7:30pm, Spring Revival, First Baptist Church, Manassas, VA

  • Spring Cleaning at Little Zion Saturday, April 27 @ 8:00am

  • CPR Training Class Saturday, May 4 @ 11:00am

  • (LZBC) Spring Revival, Tuesday thru Thursday, May 14-16 @ 7:00pm,  Reverend Dr. Welton Fields, Jr., Southern Friendship Missionary Baptist Church of Maryland, Inc., Temple Hills, MD

  • Pastor McCray in Revival Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00pm, Mt. Pleasant, Aldie, VA

  • Pastor McCray Guess Preacher Sunday, May 26 @ 3:00pm, Deacon & Deaconess Day, Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church,  Calverton, VA

  • Pastor McCray Guess Preacher Sunday, June 9 @ 3:00pm, Pastor's (Rev. Raleigh Harris) 4th Anniversary, Jericho Baptist Church, Ruther Glen, VA

  • Pastor McCray Guess Preacher Sunday, July 7 @ 3:00pm,  Missionary Day, Oak Grove Baptist Church, Midland, VA

  • (LZBC) Sunday, August 4 @ 3:00pm, Homecoming, Reverend Carl Butler, Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Fredericksburg, VA

  • (LZBC) Tuesday thru Thursday, August 6-8 @ 7:00pm, Fall Revival, Reverend Dr. Alfred Jones, Jr., Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Triangle, VA

  • Pastor McCray in Revival Thursday, August 15 @ 7:00pm, Ebenezer Baptist Church, Midland, VA

  • Pastor McCray in Revival Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00pm, Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Fredericksburg, VA

  • (LZBC)  Sunday, October 6 @ 3:00pm, Church Anniversary, Reverend Dr. E.R. Pierson, Resurrection Baptist Church, Washington, DC

  • Pastor McCray Guess Preacher Sunday, October 13 @ 2:00pm, Family & Friends Day, Resurrection Baptist Church, Washington, DC

  • (LZBC) Sunday, November 3 @ 3:00pm, Family & Friends Day, Harvest March, Reverend Raleigh Harris, Jr.,  Jericho Baptist Church, Ruther Glen, VA